Toyota Corolla Trim Levels

The Toyota Corolla has a lot to offer your daily Trevose, Philadelphia, and Bensalem area commutes. One way this is demonstrated is by taking a look at its trim levels. There are a lot of options from which you can choose here as the Corolla provides you with six trims.

To help you find the Corolla that’s customized to fit in with your distinct sensibilities, Faulkner Toyota Trevose has come up with the following information detailing all six of the Toyota Corolla trim levels. Go ahead and dive in to find out what’s different about each one.

Toyota Corolla L

The Toyota Corolla L is the base Corolla trim. This highly efficient model sets the tone in terms of performance, safety, and convenience. Under the hood, you’ll find a 1.8-liter 4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve engine that supplies you with a full-bodied driving experience made up of 132 horsepower and 128 lb-ft of torque.

When it comes to safety, the L effectively increases your overall awareness and confidence by reassuring you with such features as the Toyota Safety Sense™. This comprehensive suite includes the following:

  • Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection
  • Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist
  • Automatic High Beams
  • Dynamic Radar Cruise Control

Some of this trim’s convenient aspects include the Fabric-trimmed 6-way adjustable driver’s seat, the 4-way adjustable front passenger seat, and the Entune™ Audio infotainment system that uses a 6.1-inch touchscreen display. There’s also the air conditioning with dust and pollen filter for a healthier and more comfortable ride.

Toyota Corolla LE

With the LE, you’ll find that the convenience has been taken up a notch with such features as the Automatic Climate Control system that utilizes push-button controls for easy access. Also worth mentioning are the bumper-integrated LED Daytime Running Lights and the color-keyed Heated Power Outside Mirrors for optimum visibility.

Toyota Corolla LE Eco

The next Toyota Corolla trim level is the LE Eco. Here, you get a boost within the category of performance with a 1.8-liter 4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve engine that produces 140 horsepower along with 126 lb-ft of torque. The technology also gets a step up with the Entune™ Audio Plus that includes a 7-inch high-resolution touchscreen display.

Toyota Corolla XLE

One of the conveniences that you can expect from the XLE is the Smart Key System for the front doors and trunk. This trim also comes with the power tilt/slide moonroof that features a sliding sunshade.

Toyota Corolla SE

At this level, the color-keyed heated power outside mirrors conveniently include turn signal indicators. The Toyota Corolla SE also comes with a multifunction in-key remote entry system that consists of lock, two-stage unlock, panic, trunk-release, and remote illuminated entry functions.

Toyota Corolla XSE

With the final trim level, you and your front seat passenger get an upgrade in comfort with the SofTex®-trimmed, heated front seats and 8-way power-adjustable driver’s seat.

Find the Toyota Corolla Trim Level that Makes the Most Sense for You

Now that you have more of an idea about what each of the Corolla trim levels are all about, contact Faulkner Toyota Trevose serving Trevose, Philadelphia, and Bensalem to schedule a test drive and get a closer look at the ones that interest you the most.