Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Bruce is INCREDIBLE! There’s no doubt in my mind that I got the best deal. As soon as I walked in, I was treated like family. I got more for my trade in than I ever expected! I never thought I’d be able to drive away with a NEW car! Bruce and Jason really went above and beyond for me and I can’t thank them enough. This is the ONLY place I’ll ever go to get a car and would recommend Bruce and Faulkner Toyota to absolutely everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

This is one of the best places I have ever been to in my whole entire life they helped me out above and beyond they were nice friendly helpful informational and so on highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Patty Kleber and Tim Pinkerton are Professional, Knowledgeable, with excellent social skills. I have recommended them to family and friends. Thank you for a very positive experience. Dennis & Lois Fare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I wanted to give more like 10 stars for Bruce and the team. They are outstanding and extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Bruce, you are the man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I moved to New Jersey from California for graduate school and needed to get a car. After many complications due to CA insurance policies and vehicle registration fiascos, Mike Villari and Greg Kaydak stuck with me through thick and thin to make getting a car possible despite all the challenges presented by not being a New Jersey resident. What could have been an extremely stressful dilemma was handled patiently and kindly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

We bought a Highlander from Faulkner Toyota, After shopping for several weeks and 2 very negative experiences with 2 other dealerships, it was so nice to work with Julian, Mike, and Bill. They were all so respectful and helpful. They did everything possible to help me find a vehicle to meet all of my expectations. I went into the purchase with a pre-approved loan from my bank at an interest rate that I thought was very good and Bill was able to secure an even better rate. Can't say enough good things about our experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

We bought a Highlander from Faulkner Toyota, After shopping for several weeks and 2 very negative experiences with 2 other dealerships, it was so nice to work with Julian, Mike, and Bill. They were all so respectful and helpful. They did everything possible to help me find a vehicle to meet all of my expectations. I went into the purchase with a pre-approved loan from my bank at an interest rate that I thought was very good and Bill was able to secure an even better rate. Can't say enough good things about our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

James Fitzgerald is the man whom you would like to copy and paste in every car dealership for a genuine and straightforward car selling experience, I am so thankful to him that i am writing this review after immediately taking the delivery of the car. My experience of purchase of the car has been amazing. "Fitz" went a mile ahead to help me, due to my back injury after a recent accident, i requested a total online purchase with a possibility of Home Delivery, and he ensured this happens and infect came himself to my doorstep to deliver the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Faulkner Toyota is the place to buy your next vehicle! The team works very hard for their customers, especially Patty Kleber & Bruce Glantz! I am in love with my new vehicle, and will recommend anyone who is in need of a new vehicle to go to Faulkner Toyota in Trevose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Could not have had a better experience. Our sales associate Bruce was very personable and knowledgeable about not only the vehicle I was purchasing, he was familiar with what was on the lot. The finance dept was very pleasant to talk to also. They really shopped around to get me the best interest rate possible. Will go back when purchasing my next Toyota and definitely would recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review