Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

One of the easiest and best buying experiences I've ever had. Drove two hours because of the deal, but was even more impressed with the staff. David Rice was great to deal with and didn't waste any time. He did everything he said he would and couldn't have been nicer. Dawn in finance had everything ready and I was done in minutes. And Steve in parts took his time and made sure the parts I bought were in good shape. Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

We have been dealing with Fitz at Faulkner Toyota for several years - He makes your experience smooth & easy - He truly cares about the Customer - Thank You James Fitzgerald & the team at Faulkner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Tim Pinkerton made my new car purchase the easiest experience ever. He truly listened to me and quickly understood what I was looking for in a car, he was never pushy, and delivered on everything he said. Best of all, the price was the lowest I found, and he made the process covid-friendly by working with me remotely as much as possible. Tim took time to explain everything about the car when I took possession, set up the technology so all I had to do was start the car and drive away! The Finance, Service, and Customer Relations teams went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great job everyone was so friendly Service great and wait time was what they said All the service guys were wonderful Very happy with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Bruce is INCREDIBLE! There’s no doubt in my mind that I got the best deal. As soon as I walked in, I was treated like family. I got more for my trade in than I ever expected! I never thought I’d be able to drive away with a NEW car! Bruce and Jason really went above and beyond for me and I can’t thank them enough. This is the ONLY place I’ll ever go to get a car and would recommend Bruce and Faulkner Toyota to absolutely everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

This is one of the best places I have ever been to in my whole entire life they helped me out above and beyond they were nice friendly helpful informational and so on highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Patty Kleber and Tim Pinkerton are Professional, Knowledgeable, with excellent social skills. I have recommended them to family and friends. Thank you for a very positive experience. Dennis & Lois Fare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I wanted to give more like 10 stars for Bruce and the team. They are outstanding and extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Bruce, you are the man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I moved to New Jersey from California for graduate school and needed to get a car. After many complications due to CA insurance policies and vehicle registration fiascos, Mike Villari and Greg Kaydak stuck with me through thick and thin to make getting a car possible despite all the challenges presented by not being a New Jersey resident. What could have been an extremely stressful dilemma was handled patiently and kindly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

We bought a Highlander from Faulkner Toyota, After shopping for several weeks and 2 very negative experiences with 2 other dealerships, it was so nice to work with Julian, Mike, and Bill. They were all so respectful and helpful. They did everything possible to help me find a vehicle to meet all of my expectations. I went into the purchase with a pre-approved loan from my bank at an interest rate that I thought was very good and Bill was able to secure an even better rate. Can't say enough good things about our experience.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review