Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019
 

Over all I am always very happy with the service at the Toyota Dealership in Trevose PA. Always on schedule. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019
 

All of the employees were so friendly and helpful. I was offered a loner car which was so convenient . My car was ready sooner then expected. The service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019
 

Clean, modern facility with excellent employees! I have been dealing with Faulkner Toyota for 20+ years and have had nothing but great experiences. Sales & service employees work with you to help you make the correct choices to keep your vehicle running great for many years to come! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Respectful of your time, understanding the issue, and resolving to satisfaction. Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

From the moment we walked in until we left the lot we were treated great. Our sales associate Dominic delivered the car quoted at the.price quoted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019
 

I had found my vehicle online and Paul made it easy from start to finish. After my flight in he took me to lunch while paperwork was being made. The dealership had a specific vehicle I was looking for and Paul made the process simple and easy. I appreciate everything he has done for me. 5/5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

My family bought 3 Toyotas here. Great team of professionals work here in both sales and service. Highly recommend this dealership. Always a great experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

Very good. Very nice service. Straightforward. Hassle free. Very professional. I definitely them recommend to my friends. Know exactly what I need. Price is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

Bruce provided great and professional customer service as usual. This is the 3rd car we bought from him. I highly recommend Bruce! Thanks so much Bruce!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

I work out of my Toyota Tundra so my truck is my most vital tool. I need it to be running great at all times. I I need a capable crew to work on it but work on it first so I can get back out to work. These guys are flexible, they know what they’re doing and they are quick. This is the best place to get your car truck serviced in my opinion. Oh friendly people too!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review